Please TXT rather than call :)

Or send us an email: flat@tek.nz

More info can be found on my website: https://joeloconnor.nz/room-for-rent

We're looking for a flatmate to fill our last bedroom (Bed 4). It's the biggest and receives lots of afternoon sun, but doesnt get very hot, as there is lots of airflow upstairs when the windows are open.

We all very tidy and quiet, we are all close friends who decided to flat together. We will cook some of our meals as a flat, but you don't need to participate in this.

The house is a 40 second drive from SH18 and there is a Countdown 2 minutes down the road. The Hobsonville Point area is very tidy and quiet, great streets to run around and parks to relax in or stroll around.

You'll have access to a shared bathroom with a shower and bath, then next to this is a toilet. There is a small study nook outside your room but this is occupied by the resident in Bed 3 as he is a photographer.

--HOUSE FEATURES--

-Fibre Internet (1000/500)

-Great WiFi

-Smart Home and Lighting (Phone app controls garage and lounge)

-Nespresso Pro machine (capsules your own)

-All Kitchen tools

--BILLS--

These are included in the rent up to a point. We will enforce a fair use policy if needed. Which means if our bills skyrocket we will charge extra to compensate for this.

We use the app "Splitwise" to manage any flat bills/shopping. The amount will be split equally and you'll be able to see a copy of the receipt.

Household bills include Washing and Cleaning supplies, Kitchen things like; Milk, butter, sugar, cereal, instant coffee snacks (sometimes).

--RENT--

To be paid by weekly on the day of your arrival in advance.

--YOUR ROOM--

-Double glazed windows

-Double door wardrobe

-TV and Data connection

-Strong WiFi signal

-Easily fit a queen bed and draws.

-Afternoon sun, but is cool with a window open.

---Sun sets quick due to shadows from the neighbours.

If interested please send us an email or TXT with your full name, we would love to meet you.